Special Interest Groups

Name of FacultySpecial Interest Area
Dr.R.VasudevanPhysical Organic Chemistry, PolymerScience, EnvironmentalScience, Waste Management and Utilization
Dr.K.RadhaInorganic Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry, Materials Chemistry
Dr. M.KottaisamyMaterial Science, Nano materials, Polymer composites
Ms.J.ShanmugapriyaOrganic Synthesis & Green Chemistry
Dr.S.RajkumarEnvironmental chemistry synthesis of carbon  materials water treatment
Dr.S.BalajiThin film microbatteries, Nanomaterials for Electrochemical power sources applications
Dr.V.VelkannanInorganic chemistry, Porphyrin chemistry
Dr. S.SivailangoPhysical Chemistry, Engineering Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry and Nano materials for adsorption
Dr. A. Ramalinga Chandra SekarPolymer Science, Environmental  Science, Waste Management and UtilizationEngineering Chemistry
Back to Top