AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme

Theme	Workshop
Activity Name	AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting
	Professorship Scheme
Mode of Conduct	Offline
Date	20.02.2019
Time	9:30 - 11:00
	11:15 – 1:15
	2:15 - 4:15
Participants	Faculty – 6 members
Description	The workshop was mentored by INAE
-	Distinguished Professor Dr.AL PiriyaKumar,
	Managing Director, Agape PiriyaKumar AI
	Solutions, Bangalore.

AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme (Ref INAE/201/DVP) 2018-19 Even Semester

Expert : Dr.Antony Louis Piriyakumar Co-ordinators: Dr.B.Sathya Bama, Dr.R.A.Alaguraja, Dr.B.YogaMeena Date: 19.2.19-21.2.19

y	Date	Time	Venue II	tems	Attendees	Hours
A			VIS	SIT 1		
	19.02.19	9.30-10.30	Medical Electronics Lab	Machine Learning: Neural Networks	Final Year Students, PhD Scholars , M.Tech Students	1.30 hours
		10.30- 12.00	Medical Electronics	Review of Students project	Final Year Students,	1.30 hours
		12.15-1.15	B7 Hall	Lateral Thinking	1 st year(ECE A)	1.00 hours
	1	1.15-2.15	Dr Han	Lunch	1	
		2.15-4.15	Network Lab	Python with Open CV	Final Year Students, PhD Scholars , M.Tech Students	2.0 hours
		4.30-5.30	Principal/Deans room	Principal Meet	Data Science Department	1.0 hours
	20.02.19	9.30-11.00	Medical Electronics Lab	Machine Learning: Neural Networks	Final Year Students, PhD Scholars , M.Tech Students	1.30 hours
		11.00-12.00	Medical Electronics	Faculty Interaction about patent	Interested faculties	1.00 hours
		12.15- 1.15	Network Lab	Python with Open CV	CV/SIA students, PhD Scholars , M.Tech Students	1.00 hours
		1,15-2,15	Lunch			
		2.15-4.15	Network Lab, ECE	Patent Search	Ph.D Scholars and Faculty	2.00 hours
	21.02.19	9.30-11.00	Network Lab	Python with Open CV	CV/SIA students, PhD Scholars , M.Tech Students	1.30 hours
		11.15-12.15	B8 Hall	Lateral Thinking	1 st year(ECE B)	1.00 hours
		11.15-12.15				

SJ. The 12/2/19.



ì

THIAGARAJAR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING - MADURAI 15

AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme

Topic:Machine Learning: Neural Networks Venue: Medical Electronics Lab

Date:19.02.2019 Time: 9.30am -10.30 am

SL.NO	NAME	CLASS	REGISTER NUMBER	SIGNATURE
1.	N. Nithera	01 0		
2.	N. Nithys	Ph. D (FT)	ITRS 31	Athy-
3.	A. Dhivya Praba	B.E (ECE)	15.0020	A. Dry port
4.	To Baigthra Day	M.E LECE	171020	Sect
5.	Gi Kousika	B.E(ECE)	150046	G1Lowilla
6.	S. Sowmya	B.E(ECE)	15D091	Swery
7.	1/ Kalaarasi	PhD	18 BS 34	Kant
8.	R. Ona	11	1SRSD5	Tellen
	A.Arunesh	B.E.(E(E)	150010	A-Asuner L
9.	K. Menake	PhiD (FT)	13RS4A	10.1019
10.	P. Uma Mahesuni			Denamon
11.	k Enotha	M.E (RID)	,	CO
12.	B. Jaishree	BECECE	/	
13.	M. Surekha			Broken
14.		BECECE	[S]D097	M. Qui
15.	C. AROLY ON	B.c.(ce)	150004	Chey
16.	R L. Thisulogaeurdas	BECEC	150105	RÍNE
17.	Ristinga	RE(ECE)	15D099	X.S.Jo
18.	S. Aswin	BE(ECE)	15D012	9 In
	D. Synthing Vinothine	PhQ	13R356	No
19.	M.c. Pravin	Ph. D	1512531	FR
20.				1-
21.				and a constant of the state and will be a set of the state of the stat



AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme

Topic:Machine Learning: Neural Networks Venue: Medical Electronics Lab

Date:20.02.2019 Time: 10.00am -11.00 am

SL.NO	NAME	CLASS	REGISTER NUMBER	SIGNATURE
1.	KUMA	Research Scholar	ISRSOS	le Clong
2.	D. Syntheya Vinothine	Research	13RSS6	ta -
3.	(r. É. Ayswarya Lakshmi	BE IN	150013	Ayswore
4.	M. Shuvaraha	BE IV	152022	Mark .
5.	R. Neelawethy	Project		RNAL
6.	K. Price	Perenet	18Rs21	K: Pier
7.	P. Uma Mahesunn	Ph.D(FT)	162804	Demand
8.	P. Nagarajan	Ph.D. Nechania	IS RSOR	And I .
9.	M.Manimegalan	APMICT	17R537	M.M.
10.	M. Surekha	B.EECE	150097	H. Demps
11.	B. Jaishree	B.E.ECF	190124	B. pithy
12.	Gi. Kousika	BE-ECE	150046	Gi. Kousike
13.	S. Sowmya	BE-ECE	15D091	Superf.
14.	A-Aruneih	B.E -ELE	150010	A. Arunesh
15.	K. Bautthra Davy	M.E-ELE	17N020	8. g.
16.	K. Erosha	ME-ELE	17 10004	E
17.				
18.				



AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme

Topic: Programming with python & open CV Venue: Networks Lab

Date:20.02.2019 Time: 12.15pm -1.15 pm

SL.NO	NAME	CLASS	REGISTER NUMBER	SIGNATURE
1.	SSANTHOSH	ECE 3B	160132	& Sauth
2.	S M RISHIYANANTHAN	ECE . 3B	160088	S.M. Right
3.	V KANNAMMAI	ECE-3A	16D044	N.Ken
4.	M.ABIRAMY	ECE - 3B	16002	M. Ahry
5.	RAMA . SIGAPPI	ECE - 3A	160083	farwigappi.
6.	M. SHARMILA POOJA	ECE-3A	160091	M. Shamilepooj
7.	S. MONIKA	ECE-3A	160064	S.Maikan
8.	S.KEERTHANA	ECE-3A	16 D054	Sturthand
9.	K. DURGA NA NDHIN	ECE-3B	160025	p. gurga Nardhigi
10.	KEERTHI.K	ECE-3A	160055	1 <u></u>
11.	R. VAISHNAUI	ELE-3A	160106	ROshney
12.	S. NIRIKSHA	ECE-BA	160073	Silling
13.	V. SUBHAASHINI	EC E - 38	160098	Ventha
14.	B. SUBHIKSHA	ECE-3A	160099	Benth
15.	R. SWETHA	ECE-3A	(6D101	pourter
16.	S. Aishwanya	ECE -3B	160005	S Archwayer
17.	M. Iswanya	ECE - 3A	16 D0 40	M.Iswanyo
18.	Geeta Jakkamsetti	ECE-3A	160028	flyeeta.
19.	J. RAJESWAR 1	ECE-3A	16D081	Lucuri
20.		ECE-Find	15D137	Suplace
21.	B. Devayane	ECE-3B	160118	B. Devayon
22.	GI-SARANYA	ECE-3B	16D133	ly 1
23.	R. PADMA PRIVA	ECE-3B	160074	R. Padma.
24.	S. AMRUTHA	FCE-3B	160009	Snortha
25	S. MANONMANI	ECE-3B	160062	B. Manonman
26	B. P. SIVAKUMAR	ECE-3B	162070	B.P. Sivakuma

2



AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme

Topic: Patent Search

Date: 20. 02. 2019 Time: 2.15pm -4.15 pm

SL.NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	SIGNATURE
1.	M. MANIKANDAKUWAN	AP II	Osy
2.	R. SUGANYA	Assoc. pof, IT	10 00
3.	K. Rajesuari	APECE	KRays-
4.	R. Rajapriya	phD Scholae	P. Rai
5.	P. Magarajar	Ph.D. [Nechanical]	Merz .
6.	T. Cynthia Anbuselvi	PhD (FT), ECE	FG
7.]	57	ρ



AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme

Topic: Programming with python & open CV

Date: 21. 02. 2019 Time: 12.15pm -1.15 pm

SL.NO	NAME	REG.NO	DEPARTMENT	SIGNATURE
1	B. perayani	160118	ECE Into year	B. Derayan
2.	GI. SARANYA	160133	FCE in rdycan	4m
3.	K. Haripriya	162121	ECE inrayear	J. Hen
4.	S. Ameritha	160009	u 1	Smorthe.
5.	R. Padma Briya	162074	• *	Falmith.
6.	S. Manonmani	16.D062	(· · · · ·	Vermen
7	c. Kavi chinthiya	15D129	FCF IV YEars	c Faichin Kiza.
8	R. Vishaali	ISDIL	/	Palm
9.	S-Priya Carshini	150137	. 11	8m
10.	R. Swetha	16 DIO 1	ELE I YPOS	R. Brillio
11	K. DURGA NANDHIN	160025	ECE IN YEAR	K. Dioroja Nanaj
12	S.KEERTHANA	160054	ECE III Yn	Speesthana
13	B Subhiksha	16D099	23	BKL
14	V Subhaashini	160098	()	vff -
15.	M.Sharmila pooja	[6D09;	•	M Shannilapoop
16	SMonika	160064	20	8. Martin
17.	R. Vaiehnavi	16 D106	ECF- in year	R. Oshinai
18.	k. Keerthi	160055	ECE-IN YT	h
19.	M. Abiranu	160002	ECE - III YY	M.Ahui
20.	Rama . Sigappi	160083	ECE-iny	Banerizan
a1.	Gi Arun Bhorak	160013	()	Ank
22.	LR.F. Araund	160114	ECE- グソム	AJ
23.	Agay Balakcishnan	16 D 006	ECE D Yen	Q. A.
24	K. Gokulvath	160033	ECE-IN Year	K. Gokelrak



AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme

Topic: Programming with python & open CV

Date: 21. 02. 2019 Time: 12.15pm -1.15 pm

SL.NO	NAME	REG.NO	DEPARTMENT	SIGNATURE
25.	Mohammed Jalahud eens	150053	ELE INth year	
26.	B.P. sivakumar	162095	ECE I Year	fivalerman