AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme

Theme	Workshop	
Activity Name	AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting	
	Professorship Scheme	
Mode of Conduct	Offline	
Date	14.08.2019	
Time	9:30 - 11:00	
	11:15 – 1:15	
	2:15 – 4:15	
Participants	Faculty – 6 members	
	Students - 65	
Description	The workshop was mentored by INAE	
	Distinguished Professor Dr.AL PiriyaKumar,	
	Managing Director, Agape PiriyaKumar AI	
	Solutions, Bangalore.	

AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship Scheme (Ref INAE/201/DVP) <u>2019-20 Odd Semester</u>

Expert : Dr.Antony Louis Piriyakumar Co-ordinators: Dr.B.Sathya Bama, Dr.R.A.Alaguraja, Dr.B.YogaMeena

Day	Date	Time V	Venue	Items	Attendees	Hours
			V	SIT 1		
1	13.8.19	9.30-12.30	A4 Hall & Network Lab	Python for Engineers	II year ECE A Section	3.00
2	13.8.19	12.30- 1.15	ECE Seminar hall	Discussion on ME projects with Faculty members	Faculty Members	0.45
	1.15-2.15 Lunch					
3	13.8.19	2.15-4.45	A5 Hall & Network Lab	Python for Engineers	II year ECE B Section	2.30
			V	VISIT 2		
4	14.8.19	9.30-11.30	ECE Seminar Hall	Faculty Interaction: Research Outcome to IPR		2.00
5	14.8.19	11.45- 1.15	K.S.Auditorium	Chief Guest: Inaugural Function , ECE Association: Co-currcular Skills for future Engineers	ECE StudeMembnts, Faculty Members	1.30
	1.15-2.15 Lunch					
6	14.8.19	2.15-4.15	ECE Seminar Hall	Faculty Interaction: Research Outcome to IPR	Faculty Members, Ph.D Scholars	2.00



Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship scheme-Visit I

Topic:

Date:14/08/2019

SL.NO	NAME REG. NO	RECENTER MANUAR NAME / DEPT	SIGNATURE
22	18N006	S. Dhanusa Sou" IME- CS	ML
23	16 NO12	S. Priyadhassini/ME-CS	spl.
24	18N6 U	G. Merline	G. Nest.
25	16 DOS 4	Keerthana S	Steuthana
26	18WT017	E: Thanga Dogpiga /ME-WT	E.le Di
27	18 WT DIS		M.J. 200 .
28	18WT009	MJ. Si yambigai /ME-NT k. Priyadharshi ni @ Manisha	k. prigadhirdi.
29.	180003	Arunthanga Saravanan. J/ME-CS	DH
30	18 NO14	sakthi · K ME-CS	klatthi
31	18N00-1	Sakthi · K ME-CS Janani R M·E-CS	Janantoopher
32	18 NO10	Shing JJ /M.F. Co	Shing
33	1-1-20	U	V I

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship scheme- Visit I

Topic:

Date:14/08/2019

SL.NO	NAME REGNO	RECASIAR NAMAR NAME/DEPT	SIGNATURE
ı	160006	AJAY BALAKRISMAN/BE-ECE	SA
2	162020	DEEPAN.V B.E., ECE	Vi Vasso.
3.	160069	L. NAGESWARAN / B.E. ECE	L. Nogemeron
4	16D082	RAM PRAVEEN G.ND /BEECE	Q. C.
5.	16E015	L. DENILSON JOSE BE- EEE	ants
6.	16 E045	R. LOGIESH HANNU BE - EEE	R. Logesh Hannu.
٧.	16E056	R. MUTHUKUMAR BE-EEE	P. Yutherkang
8	161091	Someth Kannan. PB. F. FEE	The same
9	16E084	Sanjay Polithyank / BE - EEF	P. S. Adhe-
co.	16 E002	Alrines Son / BE-EEE	
11.	16E087	Shanshkuthan RA BE-EEE	Si
12.	166011	K.V. Priyadowhan /BE-LEE	JEAN .
13 ·	18WT008	& F. Padma Pokila IME-1889	de de
14.	1807012.	S. Shanmugapuiya MF-WT	Ms-
15	LENDOA	Christina Grace A ME-CS	austy
16.	181018	Rathi. 3	Kathi
17.	184010	Manisha-G	Manish
18 .	18W1007	M. Didhyavi	fraci
19.	18WT013	g Shouf Lylia MEW	y Shooyl
20	18WT003	J.D. Jeba Triphena.	Fleshylm
21.	18 WT001	Deepa Nair	ary.

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship scheme- Visit I

Topic:

Date:14/08/2019

SL.NO	REG. NO	RECHEREN NOMBER NAME / DEPT	SIGNATURE
1.	160103	G. Thangamari - ECE	G. Thy
2.	160084	B. RAMACHANDRIKA - ECE	B. Rango
3	16ED25	R. GAYATHIRI - EEE	R. Gai
4.	160016	J-DEROSE JUDE ANNIE - EEE	TOP.
5.	16E095	PL-SRINITHI - EEE	of winites
6.	16E090	S. SIVANI- EEE	of Di
7.	16E033	T. INDHUJA - EEE	T. Indhuja
8 .	165052	MOHANA.K-EFF	llehouk
9.	16ED99	Sunthareswari-EEE	Sity.
10.	165098	Sudha.A.K	A.b. Sudler
11.	16ED24	Grayathin. M	M. Copothini
12.	1bE03b	Jeyaprabha.c	Pyra
13.	169008	S-N-AKCHAYA LAKSHHI - IF CIE	SITEKehavalakuly.
\4 ·	162040	M. ISWARYA - ECE	M. Iswanya
15,	16.0026	M. EASHARI -ECE	Wani .
Jk.	140046	V.KARPAGA JOTHI - ELE	A Dyothy:
17	160112	V. VINCE LEONA - FCE	Vinceleure.
18 .	160089	B. SAHAYA CYNTHIYA TO	Follows.
19.	160002	M. ABIRAMI - FCE	M. Shy
٥.	15D081.	R. SARATHA - ECE	R. LA.
21.	16D057	V. LAVANYA - ECE	V. Lananya.

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Professorship scheme- Visit I

Topie:

Date:14/08/2019

SLNO	REG. NO.	MANAGEN MYGENR NAME DEPT	SIGNATURE
22	160067	Mymoon Bery (FIE)	August
	162077	P. Ponesurui (ECE)	P. Ry
	160100	sunla IECE)	Smila.
	161029	Creetha (ECE)	Courtha
	IPBIOT	R. Varshnavi (ECE)	R. Caisle.
	16 Du 8	B. Partyani (FCF)	B. Percyci.
	16 Dogo	B. Deutygorn (FCF) R. Rahilha Jugale (FCF)	Rugali
	162018	NMK Dhanushamalar (EEE)	Dhi
	16E 097	P. SRUTHI KEEPTHANA CEEE)	P. Szetli kerthans
	16€022	P. Fooulin Ras (EEE)	e Frouling ?
	161093	J. Steenithi (EEE)	Steeniko
	16.0059	R. Madhumitha (ECE)	planite