Dr. S. Mercy Shalinie

Dean - Management Information Systems
Professor & Head of Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. S. J. Thiruvengadam

Dean - Academic Process
Professor of Elect & Comm Engg
Email: deanacad [at] tce [dot] edu

Dr. M. Kottaisamy

Dean - Students
Professor of Chemistry
Email: deanstud [at] tce [dot] edu

Dr. S. Baskar

Dean - Research & Development
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Email: deanrad [at] tce [dot] edu

Dr. G. K. Raajesh

Dean - Industry-Institute Interface
Placement Officer
Email: deanind [at] tce [dot] edu

Dr. R. Vasudevan

Dean - Extra-Curricular Activities
Professor of Chemistry
Email: deaneca [at] tce [dot] edu

Back to Top